Contact Us

(800) 967-4070
Have a question? Give us a call from 8 AM to 4:30 PM PST
Contact Us
Questions? Feedback? Send us an email! orderdesk@dynamicsps.com
Accounting
Do you need to make a payment? Send us an email! accounting@dynamicsps.com
Headquarters
2049 S. Baker Ave, Ontario, CA 91761
Sales - Orange County / Las Vegas
Damian Hobson
(909) 367-9778
damian@dynamicsps.com
Sales - Northwest
Gary Hobson
(208) 946-6729
gary@dynamicsps.com
Sales - Inland Empire / San Diego County
Brian McGeHee
(909) 827-4676
brian@dynamicsps.com
Tim Johnson / Northern and Central CA./N. Nevada
Tim Johnson
(925) 785-8874
tim@dynamicsps.com
Sales - Los Angeles / San Fernando Valley
Alex Ocampo – Bilingual Spanish
(310) 850-4834
alex@dynamicsps.com
Sales - Orange County / South Los Angeles
Andres Gonzales – Bilingual Spanish
(818) 296-7294
andres@dynamicsps.com
Inside Sales - Southern CA
Alex Mancha – Bilingual Spanish
(800) 967-4070
alexm@dynamicsps.com
Inside Sales - Northern CA
Brenda Serhal
(800) 967-4070
brenda@dynamicsps.com
Visit a Showroom
Work Here